FACULTY & STAFF




Mr.
 Hamlet  Graham
Lecturer
Office (876) 963-7276
Cell 
Email hamlet.graham@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mr.
 Oche  Magbegor
Instructor
Office (876) 963-7276
Cell 
Email oche.magbegor@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mr.
 Damion  Mitchell
Chair
Office (876) 963-7285
Cell (876) 963-7276
Email damion.mitchell AT ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mr.
 Melvin  Narayana
Lecturer
Office (876) 963-7279
Cell (876) 963-7276
Email melvin.narayana@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Ms.
 Stacy  Nicholson
Instructor
Office (876) 963-7276
Cell 
Email stacy.nicholson@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mr.
 Henry  Osborne
Instructor
Office (876) 963-7282
Cell (876) 963-7276
Email Henry.Osborne@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://sicarii13.wordpress.com/

Mr.
 Michael  Reid
Lecturer
Office (876) 963-7281
Cell (876) 963-7276
Email mreid@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mr.
 Marlon  Richards
Instructor
Office (876) 963-7276
Cell 
Email marlon.richards@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mrs.
 E. Beverley  Small
Secretary
Office (876) 963-7276
Cell 
Email esmall@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mr.
 Halzen  Smith
Asst. Professor
Office (876) 963-7284
Cell (876) 963-7276
Email hsmith@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

 CIS  Staff
Instructor
Office (876) 963-7276
Cell 
Email cis@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm

Mr.
 Keron  Tooma
Instructor
Office (876) 963-7283
Cell (876) 963-7276
Email keron.tooma@ncu.edu.jm  
Website http://cis.ncu.edu.jm